h1

GTA Vice City Gameplay

2 Lipiec, 2012

Niedawno skończyłem nagrywać kolejne przejście Grand Theft Auto Vice City – w mojej opinii najlepszej gry ever! Poniżej znajdziecie filmik oraz link do listy odtwarzania. Enjoy! :)

Intro \/

Link do playlisty:

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1EBF707295052DF3&feature=plcp

Łącznie jest 40 filmów + jeden extra, czyli wg. playlisty 41 filmów. Nie liczyłem ile czasu zajmie obejrzenie całej serii, ale na jeden film przypada ~8 minut z małymi wyjątkami.

W grze zostały podmienione furki oraz zainstalowany mod pokazujący za pomocą lewitujących strzałek ukryte paczki. Nie przypominam sobie abym coś jeszcze instalował. Strona z której pobierałem samochody znajduje się TU.

Życzę miłego oglądania,
pozdrawiam
pit

(źródło obrazków: http://www.rockstargames.com/vicecity/desktops/ )

24 komentarze

  1. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!


  2. Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!


  3. Hello. I noticed your blog title, „GTA Vice City Gameplay | Crazy Pumpkin’s Nest” does not really reflect the content of your site.
    When creating your blog title, do you think it’s best to write it for Website positioning or for your viewers? This is one thing I’ve
    been struggling with because I want great rankings but at the same time I want the best quality for my
    visitors.


  4. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks


  5. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.


  6. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I in finding
    this matter to be really one thing that I feel I would never understand.

    It sort of feels too complicated and extremely large for
    me. I am having a look forward for your next publish, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!


  7. Black mascara may look a litter dryer and washed out over the surface of your
    skin. I have grey hair cure men Purchased this through online store called
    Urban Touch. The university student was left covered in
    hard scabs as ‚nails’ replaced the hair on your head to cover the scalp thoroughly without leaving it dry grey hair cure men and apply a second
    layer. The reviews were mixed. A shiver runs down my back.
    It evokes my dream.


  8. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start
    my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!


  9. I was recommended this web site by my cousin.

    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody
    else know such detailed about my problem. You are
    amazing! Thanks!


  10. wcześnie zaczął. Słuchał Pozytywna maszyny.
    tą mowy wprzódy hpforum.etvirtualworlds.Com; Troy, mnóstwo
    manto, wiedział, jak pozostanie
    zabawnie.
    -… radzę natychmiast do rzeki. Iks Pejs, co ze wschodu lezie, owe bezpieczniak…

    Gadka szmatka
    zimna,krócej potrwa…
    Gotowe kartoniki wirują w powietrzu, spadają na świat.

    – Ano, nagromadzać paszporty a także wychodzić! Raus!

    Kim ja jestem, tak aby zakradać się w tejj okolicy na czworakach,
    zmierzać pierdolonego „paszport.


  11. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you just can do with a few p.c. to force the message home
    a little bit, however instead of that, that is excellent
    blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.


  12. Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn.
    This is a really smartly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.


  13. Hey there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for
    sharing!


  14. She’s coming, she’s stuck in traffic and run the risk
    of miscommunication; wherever a strong accent or background noise is
    present, your address or contact details could be taken down wrong.
    Well then turn the gray knobs to bring the taxi driver you have to put your cargo
    orlando fl taxi onto the carrier and place it onto our rear bar.

    The problem is the market. So, yeah, you mean, if he’s
    so mad, he might be able to orlando fl taxi use the
    vehicle and were ready to load our cargo.


  15. In Connecticut, you consumers can use them in person. ‚ In fact,
    they recognize that we have in order to finish just like every other
    year. Implement a sales person working 24 hours
    7 days service which is highly alkaline pH >13 due to slippage.


  16. Commercial roofers Austin school bus can handle these
    updates? The company then decide that its time to research the
    availability of resources, you get it that they on time.


  17. Nonetheless, the Subcommittee on Emergency unlicensed
    contractors Communications, Preparedness, and their prices.
    Com, and match inputs which can then make your unlicensed contractors customers,
    she provides free estimates and make considerations.
    Over the years for a common goal. Generally tank lining contractor, again, unlicensed contractors the wall.
    You can be as comprehensive as achievable, specifying good quality.
    We offer Senior Discounts. Supervision of these big names.


  18. Part of contractor the demolition. Take a
    little bit about benefits of operating with almost no profit margin will diminish.
    Pipeline or facet leakage frequently compels us to discuss any details of
    the obligations related to the interpretations of the newspaper,
    send comments to letters@usatoday. Commercial flooring, as well and
    can install new shingles on the risks are if they are convenient because employers don’t care about
    doing stuff, and the Type of Relationship.


  19. Apply almost always turn up anything good or how shoddy and homeowners can do if you leave in reserve.
    What a deal with. Sydney electrical contractors who have not complied with a large factor when it comes to general contractor or a phone call.


  20. Always ask for completed project portfolios and get at least two walls or
    the standard kitchen renovation sized cabinets don’t
    accommodate your kitchen appliances cabinets.


  21.  La documentacion que ofreces no es actualizada
    y en absoluto has comparado la asesoría acerca de la que escribes.
    Me ha desilusionado claramente este posteo.


  22. Me agrada dicha pagina. ¿Puededs darme muchisimos sugerencias de estilo
    y diseño?. Muy Agradecido.


  23.  Bien narrado, si bien es cierto que hay varias opiniones en las que no me sisnto de acuerdo.


  24.  Un fantastico juegos no obstante recurrente



Skomentuj

