h1

Dying Light – Can’t see zombies – Solution

13 Listopad, 2015

Dying-Light-Xbox-ONe-558783

I have 2 years old laptop and after installing the game I couldn’t see most objects, people and zombies. Then I found the solution: GeForce Experience :)

geforce_experience_logo_1

I found solution in the internet and was sceptical, because I thought that my laptop is too week for this game. But after installing it, GeForce Experience downloaded latest drivers for my graphic card (GeForce 740M) and Dying Light is working smooth now :)

Link for GeForce Experience: http://www.nvidia.pl/object/geforce-experience-pl.html
(choose your language in right upper corner)

Dying Light

piterekd

Skomentuj

